CESA // Welcome | About CESA | Executive and Board  

2012 - 2014 CESA Executive and Board of Directors



For more information about the Execuative and Board Members, click on their names listed below.



President - Shibao Guo, Faculty of Education, University of Calgary, guos@ucalgary.ca

Vice-President - Evangelia Tastsoglou, Department of Sociology and Criminology, St. Mary's University, evie.tastsoglou@smu.ca

Secretary / Treasurer - Henry P.H. Chow, Department of Sociology and Social Studies, University of Regina, Henry.Chow@uregina.ca

Member-at-Large - René R. Gadacz, Department of Arts and Education, Grand Prairie Regional College, RGadacz@gprc.ab.ca

Ex-officio - Lloyd L. Wong, Department of Sociology, University of Calgary, llwong@ucalgary.ca


Directors:
Lloyd L. Wong
(Past President, CES co-editor), Department of Sociology, University of Calgary, llwong@ucalgary.ca

John C. Lehr - Department of Geography, University of Winnipeg, j.lehr@uwinnipeg.ca

Natalia Aponiuk - University of Manitoba, aponiuk@cc.umanitoba.ca

Tamara Palmer Seiler - Department of Communication and Culture, University of Calgary, tseiler@ucalgary.ca

Denise Helly - IRNS Centre - Urbanisation Culture Société, Denise.Helly@ucs.inrs.ca

James Frideres
- Department of Sociology, University of Calgary, frideres@ucalgary.ca

Sherry Yu - School of Communication, Simon Fraser University, Sherry_yu@sfu.ca

Jack Jedwab - Association for Canadian Studies, jack.jedwab@acs-aec.ca

Howard Ramos - Department of Sociology and Social Anthropology, Dalhousie University, Howard.Ramos@dal.ca


Copyright © 2014 Canadian Ethnic Studies Association. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy