CESA Francais // Bienvenue | Au sujet de la SCÉE | Conseil  


2012 - 2014 SCÉE Counseil executif, 2012-2014



For more information about the Execuative and Board Members, click on their names listed below.



Président - Shibao GuoFaculté de l'éducation, Université de Calgary, guos@ucalgary.ca

Vice-Président - Evangelia Tastsoglou, Dépt. de la sociologie et criminolgie, St. Mary's University, evie.tastsoglou@smu.ca

Secrétaire / Trésorière - Henry P.H. Chow, Dépt. de la Sociologie et études sociales, Université de Regina, Henry.Chow@uregina.ca

Membre libre - René R. Gadacz, Dépt. des arts et de l'éducation, Grand Prairie Regional College, RGadacz@gprc.ab.ca

Ex-officio - Lloyd L. WongDépt. de la sociologie, Université de Calgary, llwong@ucalgary.ca


Directeurs:
Lloyd L. Wong
 Dépt. de la sociologie, Université de Calgary, llwong@ucalgary.ca

John C. Lehr -  Dépt. de la géographie, Université de Winnipeg, j.lehr@uwinnipeg.ca

Natalia Aponiuk - Université de Manitoba, aponiuk@cc.umanitoba.ca

Tamara Palmer Seiler - Dépt. de la communications et de la culture, University of Calgary, tseiler@ucalgary.ca

Denise Helly - IRNS Centre - Urbanisation Culture Société, Denise.Helly@ucs.inrs.ca

James Frideres
Dépt. de la sociologie, Université de Calgary, frideres@ucalgary.ca

Sherry Yu - L'École de communication, Université Simon Fraser, Sherry_yu@sfu.ca

Jack Jedwab Association d'études canadiennes, jack.jedwab@acs-aec.ca

Howard RamosSociologie et anthropologie sociale, Dalhousie U., Howard.Ramos@dal.ca


Copyright © 2013 Canadian Ethnic Studies Association. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy