Slate of Candidates for 2021 - 2024 Term

The following candidates have expressed interest and are willing to serve on the Board for the 2021 - 2024 term if elected. You can review a summary paragraph as to how each nominees skills, expertise and current research interests will benefit the current Board and how they will bring diversity to the Society by clicking on the link below.  All members are welcome to contact these candidates to inquire about their positions prior to voting. 

    Regular Nominees:
    • Neeraj Gandhi
    • Alkis Hadjiosif
    • Adrian Haith
    • Wilsaan Joiner
    • Jennifer Semrau
    • Jeroen Smeets
    • Francisco Valero-Cuevas

    Review nominee information.

    Voting Directions

    NCM members in full standing are entitled to cast 4 (four) votes for the regular board members. These votes can be cast for 4 separate candidates with one vote each, cast for the same candidate 4 times, or cast for any other combination of candidates with any number of votes to a total of 4 votes cast.  An additional vote for the trainee member is also provided.

    As an NCM member in good standing, you should have received an email with specific voting instructions. If you have not received this email, please contact us.

    The election is open from Monday February 1 - Sunday February 14, 2021